Tour Packages http://www.auminfra.com Tour Packages Sun, 27 Sep 2020 08:02:29 +0530 en-us http://www.auminfra.com Jammu To Katra Trip Package http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/jammuto-katra-trip-package.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Jammu Dharamsala Manali Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Manali Amritsar Tour Package http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour-package.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour-package.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Guwahati Tawang Shillong, Cherrapunji, Kajiranga Trip Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/guwahati-tawang-shillong-cherrapunji-kajiranga-trip-tour1.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/guwahati-tawang-shillong-cherrapunji-kajiranga-trip-tour1.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Golden Triangle Tours http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tours1.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tours1.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 7 Days Guwahati with Shillong Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/7-days-guwahati-with-shillong-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/7-days-guwahati-with-shillong-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Assam with Meghalaya Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/amazing-assam-with-meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/amazing-assam-with-meghalaya-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Delightful Meghalaya Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/delightful-meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/delightful-meghalaya-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Meghalaya with Kaziranga Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Assam Meghalaya Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/assam-meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/assam-meghalaya-tour.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Arunachal Monastic Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/arunachal-monastic-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/arunachal-monastic-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Eastern Arunachal Cultural & Tribal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/eastern-arunachal-cultural-tribal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/eastern-arunachal-cultural-tribal-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Northeast Wildlife Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/northeast-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/northeast-wildlife-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Southern Arunachal Tribal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/southern-arunachal-tribal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/southern-arunachal-tribal-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Brahmaputra Rafting Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/brahmaputra-rafting-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/brahmaputra-rafting-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Experience North East with Tawang Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/experience-north-east-with-tawang-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/experience-north-east-with-tawang-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Arunachal Mysterious, Powerful & Beautiful Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/arunachal-mysterious-powerful-beautiful-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/arunachal-mysterious-powerful-beautiful-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Amazing North East Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/amazing-north-east-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/amazing-north-east-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days 6 Nights / 7 Days Manipur Nagaland Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/6-nights7-days-manipur-nagaland-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/6-nights7-days-manipur-nagaland-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Trip to Manipur Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/tripto-manipur-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/tripto-manipur-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magestic Manipur Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magestic-manipur-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magestic-manipur-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Angamai Nagas Wildlife Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/angamai-nagas-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/angamai-nagas-wildlife-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Hornbill Festival Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/hornbill-festival-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/hornbill-festival-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Assam Nagaland Tribal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/assam-nagaland-tribal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/assam-nagaland-tribal-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Calling Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Himachal Fantasy Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-fantasy-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-fantasy-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Mystic Himachal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/mystic-himachal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/mystic-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Complete Himachal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Enchanting Himachal Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Tawang Economy Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/tawang-economy-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/tawang-economy-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days North East Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Gangasagar with Puri Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-with-puri-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-with-puri-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Pradesh Trip Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-pradesh-trip-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himachal-pradesh-trip-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Ranchi Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/ranchi-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/ranchi-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days North East - Economy Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-economy-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-economy-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 25 Nights / 26 Days North East Trip Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-trip-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-trip-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shillong With Manas Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-with-manas-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-with-manas-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shillong Trip Economy (0 - 2 star hotel) Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-trip-economy02-star-hotel-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-trip-economy02-star-hotel-tour.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shillong Trip Deluxe( 3 star Hotel ) Package http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-trip-deluxe3-star-hotel-package.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shillong-trip-deluxe3-star-hotel-package.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Hornbill Festival of Nagaland Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/hornbill-festivalof-nagaland-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/hornbill-festivalof-nagaland-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Beautiful Darjeeling Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kaziranga Wildlife Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magical Manipur Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling - Kalimpong Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Short Escape to Manipur Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-manipur-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-manipur-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Shimla Short Escape http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ganges Heritage Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sunderban Wilderness Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gems of North East Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days North East Panorama With Pelling Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-panorama-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/north-east-panorama-with-pelling-tour.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Himalayan Odyssey Tour http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himalayan-odyssey-tour.htm http://www.auminfra.com/tour-packages/himalayan-odyssey-tour.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days